All Related News

Annual Convocation 2020

NIILM University had it’s annual convocation which was presided by Rtd Justice Virendra Singh, former CJ Jarkhand HC & Former head AFT. Also present were VC of RG Law University Patiala Prof. Jaiswal, BCI member Pratap Singh and Prof Arvind Dhar our Vice Chancellor

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE